Bree (In foster)

Looking for a young, fun-loving, super friendly, life of the party and out to make the most of every single day you have on this planet blondie to do stuff with? Then this chickadee might be the girl for you!

Perfect for families with kids over 8 or people who want to have a dog in their life and not just “have a dog”. She would also be the perfect dog for an active person wanting a dog to walk/jog with.

Bree wants to be with you, go places with you and do stuff with you. She is not a sit at home on her own and feeds her once a day gal so please only apply if you want her to be a part of your life.

She is currently in a foster home with a number of greyhounds and small dogs and takes everything in her stride with very little fazing her. She does group walks with all types of breeds and just fits right in. Ideally, she would be a perfect for another large dog or greyhound (so she can get that game time in) but can go with the right small dog however she can also live on her own but would need daily walks if she did.

To find out more about her or to apply to adopt her drop us a line. Oh - Not cats please ( see our profile for how to find a cat-friendly greyhound)

Profile

  • Gender Female
  • Colour Fawn
  • Age 1 years 8 months
  • Adoption Fee $150
  • Desexed Yes
  • Located Nowra, NSW
  • Microchip Number 956000004494308
  • Available for interstate adoption? No

Adoption process

Please contact us for more information and to get an application link.

Listed by

SGAP on February 4, 2020

Enquire about Bree (In foster)

You need to be logged in to submit this form. If you haven't already created an account, it only takes a moment to register. We won't send you unsolicited emails, there's no cost, and there's no catch. To register, just go here: https://www.everygreyhound.com.au/create-account