Charlie

Charlie, our fun-loving and handsome black boy, is looking for his forever home.
His foster Dad says that 5 year old Charlie is a very loyal and affectionate boy who loves to cuddle.

He's a strong, excitable boy, with more energy that the average greyhound. He enjoys long walks and trips to the beach, so needs an active family, able to include him in their adventures. He also needs a yard for zoomies.

Charlie is a bit too enthusiastic for young children, as he may knock them over in his excitement when playing, but would be okay with teenage children.

Charlie has a donkey that he carries around everywhere with him, but he would also love a medium or large, playful dog for company.
Charlie has not been cat tested.

If Charlie is the hound you've been waiting for, call IWaG on 0421 298 970 or complete the adoption enquiry form on IWaG's website https://www.iwag.com.au/adoption-form.

All greyhounds re-homed through IWaG are microchipped, desexed, vet checked, up to date with vaccinations, flea, tick and worm treated and come with a collar, lead and muzzle.

Profile

  • Gender Male
  • Colour Black
  • Age 4 years 2 months
  • Adoption Fee $350.00
  • Desexed Yes
  • Microchip Number 956000005397445
  • Supply Number BIN0007002117269
  • Available for interstate adoption? Yes

Medical notes

All IWaG greyhounds are vet checked, vaccinated and receive flea, tick and worming treatment while in foster care. Prior to adoption greyhounds are desexed and receive dental treatment if required.

Adoption process

All greyhounds re-homed through IWaG are:
- desexed
- up to date with vaccinations and other veterinary requirements
- microchipped
- rehomed with collar, lead and muzzle

Our adoption fees are:
Puppies under 12 months - $450
Dogs 12 months to 7 years - $350
Dogs 7 years and over - $275

Listed by

iwag.com.au on May 19, 2020

Enquire about Charlie

You need to be logged in to submit this form. If you haven't already created an account, it only takes a moment to register. We won't send you unsolicited emails, there's no cost, and there's no catch. To register, just go here: https://www.everygreyhound.com.au/create-account